Members Login Join AAA Donate to AAA

Contact Us


The Premier’s Literary Prizes, Tasmania now open

The Premier’s Literary Prizes celebrate Tasmanian writers and Tasmanian stories. Previous winners include the highly-acclaimed Heather Rose, Richard Flanagan, Katherine Lomer, Robert Dessaix and Erin Hortle.

Closing Date: 27 June 2019

Back to Opportunities